NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 21-11-2020
9
7
4
7
5
7
1
2 Friday 20-11-2020
8
0
5
6
9
7
1
3 Thursday 19-11-2020
2
1
1
2
1
8
1
4 Wednesday 18-11-2020
2
0
4
7
8
2
1
5 Tuesday 17-11-2020
7
9
3
6
2
8
1
6 Monday 16-11-2020
3
8
8
7
6
2
1
7 Sunday 15-11-2020
3
0
5
7
2
6
1
8 Saturday 14-11-2020
4
0
3
8
5
1
1
9 Friday 13-11-2020
2
9
2
6
6
8
1
10 Thursday 12-11-2020
6
8
5
2
1
7
1