NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 29-06-2022
0
8
4
5
9
2
1
2 Tuesday 28-06-2022
1
5
7
1
8
5
1
3 Monday 27-06-2022
8
7
3
5
9
3
1
4 Sunday 26-06-2022
6
3
4
1
2
1
1
5 Saturday 25-06-2022
1
4
9
0
7
7
1
6 Friday 24-06-2022
7
3
1
9
6
1
1
7 Thursday 23-06-2022
4
3
8
3
6
7
1
8 Wednesday 22-06-2022
3
0
1
7
9
4
1
9 Tuesday 21-06-2022
8
0
7
0
6
8
1
10 Monday 20-06-2022
1
2
0
1
4
1
1