NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-12-2021
2
9
9
4
4
0
1
2 Sunday 05-12-2021
4
6
2
9
1
1
1
3 Saturday 04-12-2021
1
3
6
3
7
2
1
4 Friday 03-12-2021
3
6
5
8
2
5
1
5 Thursday 02-12-2021
4
6
2
6
1
3
1
6 Wednesday 01-12-2021
2
0
0
9
5
4
1
7 Tuesday 30-11-2021
4
6
2
2
2
9
1
8 Monday 29-11-2021
1
8
7
6
5
0
1
9 Sunday 28-11-2021
9
2
1
4
6
8
1
10 Saturday 27-11-2021
2
0
5
7
2
5
1