NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-10-2021
3
4
6
7
3
0
1
2 Wednesday 13-10-2021
2
0
2
8
3
4
1
3 Wednesday 06-10-2021
4
8
1
2
2
5
1
4 Wednesday 29-09-2021
6
4
7
1
8
6
1
5 Wednesday 22-09-2021
4
3
4
6
6
2
1
6 Wednesday 15-09-2021
4
7
0
0
9
8
1
7 Wednesday 08-09-2021
6
8
9
9
3
8
1
8 Wednesday 01-09-2021
1
9
1
2
9
9
1
9 Wednesday 25-08-2021
0
2
1
9
9
0
1
10 Wednesday 18-08-2021
1
7
3
8
9
2
1