NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 08-05-2021
6
1
7
4
8
9
1
2 Saturday 01-05-2021
8
4
6
8
5
1
1
3 Saturday 24-04-2021
2
0
5
9
1
1
1
4 Saturday 17-04-2021
7
0
4
6
7
1
1
5 Saturday 10-04-2021
4
8
3
0
4
6
1
6 Saturday 03-04-2021
5
5
2
0
7
6
1
7 Saturday 27-03-2021
4
0
6
9
8
3
1
8 Saturday 20-03-2021
7
8
5
3
9
4
1
9 Saturday 13-03-2021
0
8
1
9
2
8
1
10 Saturday 06-03-2021
0
9
3
7
4
2
1