NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 28-01-2023
3
5
5
5
6
2
1
2 Saturday 21-01-2023
4
2
9
2
4
0
1
3 Saturday 14-01-2023
9
8
7
2
0
8
1
4 Saturday 07-01-2023
7
1
4
7
9
1
1
5 Saturday 31-12-2022
3
6
0
7
8
7
1
6 Saturday 24-12-2022
7
9
6
1
2
6
1
7 Saturday 17-12-2022
7
9
8
4
7
1
1
8 Saturday 10-12-2022
0
6
4
2
7
8
1
9 Saturday 03-12-2022
0
3
2
9
9
1
1
10 Saturday 26-11-2022
5
9
2
1
7
9
1