NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-06-2021
0
1
7
9
9
4
1
2 Monday 14-06-2021
1
4
3
1
7
8
1
3 Monday 07-06-2021
3
1
7
9
5
7
1
4 Monday 31-05-2021
3
7
1
6
5
1
1
5 Monday 24-05-2021
5
9
2
6
3
6
1
6 Monday 17-05-2021
0
5
4
8
9
6
1
7 Monday 10-05-2021
8
8
9
3
6
0
1
8 Monday 03-05-2021
0
8
8
9
7
8
1
9 Monday 26-04-2021
8
5
3
9
0
4
1
10 Monday 19-04-2021
3
0
6
3
9
4
1