NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 18-06-2021
7
1
9
2
3
3
1
2 Friday 11-06-2021
1
1
6
2
0
6
1
3 Friday 04-06-2021
9
4
3
7
9
5
1
4 Friday 28-05-2021
3
4
8
7
6
2
1
5 Friday 21-05-2021
8
2
2
3
8
5
1
6 Friday 14-05-2021
0
8
8
2
5
6
1
7 Friday 07-05-2021
2
0
0
4
4
9
1
8 Friday 30-04-2021
4
2
2
0
0
7
1
9 Friday 23-04-2021
1
7
8
9
3
6
1
10 Friday 16-04-2021
1
7
2
7
9
0
1