NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 21-01-2022
4
5
8
7
3
5
1
2 Friday 14-01-2022
5
1
9
2
2
0
1
3 Friday 07-01-2022
3
0
0
6
7
7
1
4 Friday 31-12-2021
7
4
0
0
8
3
1
5 Friday 24-12-2021
6
1
6
4
5
6
1
6 Friday 17-12-2021
8
5
8
1
9
1
1
7 Friday 10-12-2021
4
8
7
0
0
8
1
8 Friday 03-12-2021
3
6
5
8
2
5
1
9 Friday 26-11-2021
2
2
3
5
3
2
1
10 Friday 19-11-2021
6
2
2
6
2
6
1