NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 08-07-2020
9
3
2
3
5
2
1
2 Wednesday 01-07-2020
4
7
7
3
8
3
1
3 Wednesday 24-06-2020
2
7
8
2
0
6
1
4 Wednesday 17-06-2020
9
6
7
6
9
5
1
5 Wednesday 10-06-2020
2
8
3
7
3
6
1
6 Wednesday 03-06-2020
2
6
1
4
2
9
1
7 Wednesday 27-05-2020
1
0
3
5
7
9
1
8 Wednesday 20-05-2020
4
5
9
7
9
5
1
9 Wednesday 13-05-2020
5
1
2
4
9
5
1
10 Wednesday 06-05-2020
6
6
0
0
1
3
1