NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 09-07-2020
2
2
6
1
7
3
1
2 Thursday 02-07-2020
6
4
4
1
3
5
1
3 Thursday 25-06-2020
0
5
1
4
2
8
1
4 Thursday 18-06-2020
2
8
1
4
9
8
1
5 Thursday 11-06-2020
7
6
1
9
8
9
1
6 Thursday 04-06-2020
0
7
0
9
2
6
1
7 Thursday 28-05-2020
1
4
9
3
3
0
1
8 Thursday 21-05-2020
1
1
1
7
0
7
1
9 Thursday 14-05-2020
7
3
8
7
3
2
1
10 Thursday 07-05-2020
6
9
2
0
5
1
1