NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 13-07-2020
7
8
7
1
5
1
1
2 Monday 06-07-2020
3
5
0
9
6
4
1
3 Monday 29-06-2020
6
5
1
0
9
4
1
4 Monday 22-06-2020
3
9
4
5
8
2
1
5 Monday 15-06-2020
8
6
2
8
0
0
1
6 Monday 08-06-2020
4
4
9
8
0
5
1
7 Monday 01-06-2020
8
1
7
6
5
4
1
8 Monday 25-05-2020
5
2
8
5
3
4
1
9 Monday 18-05-2020
4
4
8
1
8
9
1
10 Monday 11-05-2020
5
0
8
5
3
3
1