NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 16-10-2020
8
4
5
5
4
7
1
2 Friday 09-10-2020
7
0
9
2
4
5
1
3 Friday 02-10-2020
1
9
9
9
4
4
1
4 Friday 25-09-2020
3
8
7
6
4
0
1
5 Friday 18-09-2020
7
8
7
6
2
5
1
6 Friday 11-09-2020
1
8
3
6
2
3
1
7 Friday 04-09-2020
7
7
6
0
9
3
1
8 Friday 28-08-2020
1
2
0
6
7
7
1
9 Friday 21-08-2020
2
9
9
3
2
9
1
10 Friday 14-08-2020
6
0
4
2
8
2
1